Tutti sfottono Tiger Woods

Eldrick Woods, soprannominato “Tiger” dal padre, iniziò a giocare a golf quasi ancor prima di camminare e ben presto venne ritenuto una sorta di bambino prodigio della specialità.
Alla fine del 2006 ha rinnovato il contratto con la Nike. La celebre marca di abbigliamento sportivo sponsorizza Woods dal 1996, anno in cui è diventato giocatore professionista, per un compenso superiore a 25 milioni di dollari l’anno, incluse le royalty.
Nel 2007 è stato lo sportivo più pagato del mondo con oltre 122 milioni di dollari. In quello stesso anno Tiger girò, tra gli altri, lo spot virale che presentiamo. Oggi a distanza di qualche anno è uscito un simpatico spoof ad opera di Coors Light, un marchio di birra che in questo caso promuove “The Coors Light Maxim Golf Experience” ovvero una trasmissione simile a “Mai dire Banzaii” sui campi da golf.

Ringraziamo Edoardo per la segnalazione.

33 Risposte to “Tutti sfottono Tiger Woods”

  1. テレビでおなじみの富士フイルムが作り出したサプリメントがメタバリアスリムはサラシア成分配合によって糖分の吸収を抑制することが期待できるウェイトを落としたいlシェイプアップしたいlぜい肉を削ぎ落としたいlぜい肉を落としたいlダイエットしたいlダイエットをしたいl軽量化したいl減食したいl減量したいl脂肪を燃やしたいl脂肪を燃焼したいl痩せたいl体を引き締めたいl体を絞りたいl体重を減らしたいl体重を減量したいl体重を落としたいl贅肉を減らしたいl贅肉を削ぎ落としたいl贅肉を落としたい人のためにトライアルパックでお試しできます。
    このメタバリアシリーズの飲み方は、食事の量に合わせて一日に8粒を数回に分けて、食前に多めの水と一緒に飲むことで、普通だったら胃腸で糖質の吸収を押さえることで、お悩みのポッチャリ対策にお試ししましょう。
    随一のメタバリアシリーズがインターネットでスマートフォンやタブレット端末から簡単に予約できるお薦めとなっています。
    更に詳しくは下記をご参考して貰いたいです。

  2. Hi there, its good piece of writing about media print, we all know media is a fantastic source of facts.

  3. Hi there just wanted to give you a quick heads up.
    The words in your content seem to be out of the
    screen in Safari. I’m not sure if this is a format issue or something to do with internet browser compatibility but
    I thought I’d post to let you know. The design and style look great
    though! Hope you get the issue solved soon. Cheers

  4. Awesome! Its truly awesome piece of writing, I have got much clear idea
    regarding from this paragraph.

  5. Addieup Reviews

    Tutti sfottono Tiger Woods | AdverSpoof – Creatività nella pubblicità

  6. Direct Cleanse Says:

    Magnificent beat ! I wish to apprentice while you amend your
    site, how could i subscribe for a blog site? The account helped me a acceptable deal.
    I had been tiny bit acquainted of this your broadcast offered
    bright clear concept

  7. C’est un tres bon film , Annabelle le nouveaux film d’horror
    , vous pouvez le voir sur :
    http://goo.gl/KN4y4n

  8. Ruby is associated with this sign august birthstone of Sagittarius.
    Black is also known as august birthstone WordPress plugins.
    The campaign was aimed at women, constantly scurrying from one of their birth
    date, making this a valuable type of genuine stones including amethyst, crysolite, onyx, moonstones, emeralds with many
    women, not just brides. In modern times, because the red and yellow gold, green and blue amber, your selection in jewelry and a classic that has a particular stone with lunar gods and goddesses.

  9. This article is truly a nice one it helps new net
    visitors, who are wishing for blogging.

  10. You really make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this matter to be actually something which I think
    I would never understand. It seems too complex and very broad for
    me. I’m looking forward for your next post, I will try
    to get the hang of it!

  11. The financial manager screens each side of an organization’s funds, and
    typically oversees the workers who work on this area.
    This individual prepares and delivers statements and experiences that summarize
    the corporate’s financial exercise to fascinated events inside and
    outdoors the group. In corporate finance , the job
    could include making recommendations to management on issues corresponding
    to value reduction and the feasibility of merging with or acquiring other corporations.

  12. This site was… how do you say it? Relevant!! Finally I’ve found
    something which helped me. Cheers!

  13. Excellent post. I was checking continuously this blog
    and I am impressed! Very useful info particularly the last part 🙂 I care for such info much.
    I was looking for this particular info for a long
    time. Thank you and good luck.

  14. It’s very simple to find out any topic on net as compared to books, as I found this
    article at this website.

  15. Greetings from Ohio! I’m bored to tears at work
    so I decided to check out your site on my iphone during lunch
    break. I enjoy the info you provide here and can’t wait to take a look when I get home.
    I’m amazed at how quick your blog loaded on my cell phone ..
    I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyhow,
    amazing site!

  16. Hurrah! Finally I got a website from where I be able to truly take useful information regarding my study and knowledge.

  17. This website was… how do I say it? Relevant!! Finally I have found something which
    helped me. Thanks!

  18. Hi there, this weekend is pleasant in support of me, for the reason that this time i am reading this wonderful educational article
    here at my house.

  19. I’m not sure exactly why but this weblog is loading extremely slow
    for me. Is anyone else having this issue or is it a issue on my
    end? I’ll check back later and see if the problem still exists.

  20. But, there are a number of factors that may be keeping many
    of these kids from getting enough outside time to be effective.
    Don’t get easily fooled by those unrealistic words.

    Children who learn their ABCs and 123s during their formative years tend to be better
    in academics.

  21. But, there are a number of factors that may be keeping many of these kids from getting enough outside time to be effective.
    The emotional quotient of the mother not only will help in keeping the baby happier but also will relieve the cramps
    and pains to a large extent. Nor do their jobs enable them
    to have enough income to attain quality affordable child care.

  22. Wonderful blog! I found it while surfing around on Yahoo
    News. Do you have any suggestions on how to get listed in
    Yahoo News? I’ve been trying for a while but I never seem to get
    there! Appreciate it

  23. Hey! I realize this is kind of off-topic but I had to ask.
    Does operating a well-established blog such as yours take a
    lot of work? I am completely new to running a blog but I do write in my diary every day.
    I’d like to start a blog so I can share my experience and thoughts online.
    Please let me know if you have any ideas or tips for new aspiring blog owners.
    Thankyou!

  24. abusive relationships abusive relationships signs abusive relationships stories abusive relationships quotes abusive relationships hotline abusive relationships quiz abusive relationships tumblr abusive relationships movies abusive relationships arti…

    Tutti sfottono Tiger Woods | AdverSpoof – Creatività nella pubblicità

  25. My developer is trying to persuade me to move to .net
    from PHP. I have always disliked the idea because of the expenses.
    But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using WordPress on various websites
    for about a year and am concerned about switching to another platform.

    I have heard great things about blogengine.net.
    Is there a way I can transfer all my wordpress posts into
    it? Any help would be greatly appreciated!

  26. Do you mind if I quote a few of your articles as long as I provide credit
    and sources back to your webpage? My website is in
    the very same niche as yours and my visitors would definitely benefit from some of the information you present here.
    Please let me know if this ok with you. Thank you!

  27. I got this website from my friend who told me concerning
    this web page and at the moment this time I am visiting this web
    site and reading very informative content at this place.

  28. Hello there! Quick question that’s completely off topic. Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly? My site looks weird when browsing from my iphone. I’m trying
    to find a template or plugin that might be
    able to fix this problem. If you have any recommendations, please
    share. Many thanks!

  29. Underneath all the beauty though is where that flower’s true health benefits lie. It is an effective balm for flare-ups of acne, too. Furthermore, it helps to prevent premature aging and reduces and prevents wrinkles.

  30. Because of this, you need to lose a significant amount of fatty deposits within
    your belly. But, like a lot of things in life, the regular crunches that we used to do in gym class
    need improved into a much better exercise and
    one that is overall much better for your whole system.
    The products needed to form the can be as little as $40 for
    an exercise mat or $500 for a weight machine.

  31. The person wanting to use weight training equipment and techniques could end up spending thousands on an at home system while the man with the need to just firm up his
    middle could spend next to nothing learning new floor exercises.
    Lots of people who do Pilates find that, while they get fantastically toned abs from the exercise, it
    also helps them become more flexible and generally fit.
    For $20 or less you could buy a DVD that focuses on the lower abs
    or a book that teaches more fine tuned abdominal exercises.

  32. Although bananas has several positive characteristics,
    a diet of only bananas still seems a bit “fishy”. It also been said that these food must be eaten only when they are cold, fresh from
    the chiller or a refrigerator. Regardless of the
    sometimes popular name of “banana miracle diet,” the banana diet is not a miracle or some magical silver
    bullet.

  33. It is the best time to make some plans for the future and it is time to be happy.
    I have read this post and if I could I want
    to suggest you few interesting things or tips. Maybe you can write next articles
    referring to this article. I desire to read even more
    things about it!

Rispondi

