Beyonce fa ballare gli africani e non solo..

E’ ormai un caso la viralità che ha assunto il video ‘Single Ladies’ di Beyonce. Un esempio di Spoof video musicale che ha assunto dimensioni enormi. Lei stessa ha lanciato la sua personale parodia dove compare Justin Timberlake nel corpo di ballo. Ancora più interessanti appaiono però gli spoof di fan o detrattori intenti a ripetere il famoso balletto, così come quelli delle aziende che se ne sono appropiate per i scopi più disparati.

Tra i tanti, il caso presentato oggi è proprio quello di una società, la Vodacom, che ha utilizzato lo spooffing per il lancio della connessione in Sud Africa. Un video che cerca di mostrare la facilità di utilizzo del servizio Mobile proposto.

41 Risposte to “Beyonce fa ballare gli africani e non solo..”

  1. personal development

    Beyonce fa ballare gli africani e non solo.. | AdverSpoof – Creatività nella pubblicità

  2. how Do i stop thinking about my ex

    Beyonce fa ballare gli africani e non solo.. | AdverSpoof – Creatività nella pubblicità

  3. Coaching Secret

    Beyonce fa ballare gli africani e non solo.. | AdverSpoof – Creatività nella pubblicità

  4. of ϲourse liқe yߋur web site but you ɦave to take a loоk aat thhe spelling οn ѕeveral oof ʏoᥙr posts.
    Ꮪeveral оf thеm are rife with spelling pгoblems
    ɑnd I to fіnd it vᥱry troublesome tо inform the reality neverthᥱless I’ll surely ϲome ƅack aǥain.

  5. I like the helpful information you supply on your articles.
    I’ll bookmark your weblog and check once more here frequently.

    I’m quite certain I will learn many new stuff right here!

    Best of luck for the next!

  6. We are a gaggle of volunteers and opening a new scheme
    in our community. Your site provided us with valuable information
    to work on. You have performed an impressive task
    and our whole group will be grateful to you.

  7. Great web site. Lots of helpful information here. I am sending it to some pals ans also sharing in delicious.
    And obviously, thank you to your sweat!

  8. Fastidious respond in return of this query with firm arguments and telling everything regarding that.

  9. I’m impressed, I have to admit. Rarely do I come across a blog that’s both equally educative and amusing, and without a doubt, you have hit the nail on
    the head. The issue is an issue that not enough folks
    are speaking intelligently about. I am very happy I found this during my hunt for something relating to
    this.

  10. Greetings! Very usefuul advice within this post! It’s the little changes which will
    make the most important changes. Many thanks for sharing!

  11. My spouse and I stumbled over here coming from a
    different website and thought I might as well check things out.
    I like what I see so now i’m following you.

    Look forward to looking over your web page repeatedly.

    • When you toss a dozen of punches in just a minute and constantly for an hour or two, you will surely see major developments in your arm muscles. So are you wanting to study martial arts, practical self defense that works for real-world scenarios. People who go for regular training are more cheerful and happy as compared to the people who does not go for it.

  12. Aw, this was an incredibly nice post. Taking the time and actual effort to make a very good article… but what can
    I say… I procrastinate a whole lot and never manage
    to get anything done.

  13. Hide the trunk inside a difficult-to-find spot, or if possible, bury it in the hole or within a load of dirt or sand.
    An adult, even during recovery, may suppress unresolved and
    often-unrecognized trauma from childhood experiences as well as energetic residue is very toxic.
    When you receive an intuitive message, it is critical to be
    aware of it in progress.

  14. Hello, I enjoy reading through your post. I wanted to write
    a little comment to support you.

  15. I don’t leave a response, however after browsing some of the remarks on Beyonce fa ballare gli africani e non solo.. | AdverSpoof – Creatività nella pubblicità. I actually do have a couple of questions for you if you do not mind. Could it be just me or does it appear like some of the remarks look as if they are coming from brain dead folks? 😛 And, if you are writing on additional online social sites, I’d like to
    follow anything fresh you have to post. Could you post a list of the complete urls of all your social community pages like your Facebook page,
    twitter feed, or linkedin profile?

    • Just keep at it, it eventually come and your pace will pick up with confidence. And which is what Thai pad workouts are intended for. With the final round almost dead even, Munoz came away with the victory.

  16. Vickie Says:

    Thanks designed for sharing such a pleasant thought, paragraph is fastidious,
    thats why i have read it entirely

  17. There are a number of benefits associated with form builder just the same
    way it is the best tool to showcase potential. They will help you
    create stronger engaging articles and videos in your marketing campaign.
    Plus, the satisfaction of watching it turn on for the first time is something to behold.

    • Just keep at it, it eventually come and your pace will pick up with confidence. So are you wanting to study martial arts, practical self defense that works for real-world scenarios. Boxer Gabriel Rosado (21-6, 13 KOs) returned to Phoenix this week to continue his training camp in preparation for his upcoming bout against J’Leon Love (15-0, 8 KOs) which takes place in Las Vegas later this month.

    • It’s easy and really good for you plus adds intensity for more calorie burning. They participate in a contest using only their fists. Also due to the increase in physical exertion you may find your body needs more nutrients and vitamins, and thus you will need to purchase added supplements to help protect your health.

      • It’s easy and really good for you plus adds intensity for more calorie burning. There are some online websites that sell hand wrap sellers. There are many advanced techniques which require more skill, co-ordination and controlling.

  18. This paragraph will assist the internet users for creating new webpage or even a blog from start to end.

  19. This article will assist the internet users for building up new blog or even
    a weblog from start to end.

  20. Wonderful post however , I was wanting to know if
    you could write a litte more on this subject? I’d be very grateful if you could elaborate a little bit more. Kudos!

  21. My brother suggested I might like this web site. He used to be totally right.
    This submit truly made my day. You can not believe simply how much time I had spent for this information!
    Thank you!

  22. Forget the bitter past; the good white haired kids horror movie news
    after seeing his clean scans and getting the fat, out of them.

  23. Does your site have a contact page? I’m having a tough time locating it but, I’d like to shoot you an e-mail.
    I’ve got some creative ideas for your blog you might be interested in hearing. Either way, great site and I look forward to seeing it grow over time.

  24. Greetings. I’m wondering if you would be interested in doing a link exchange? I notice your website: https://adverspoof.wordpress.com/2009/10/02/beyonce-fa-ballare-gli-africani-e-non-solo/ and my blog are primarily based around the same subject matter. I’d love to swap links or
    perhaps guest author a post for you. Here is my personal contact: zara_bynum@gmail.
    com. I highly recommend you contact me if you’re even slightly interested. Many thanks.

  25. With havin so much content do you ever run into any problems of plagorism or copyright violation?
    My blog has a lot of completely unique content I’ve either created myself or outsourced but it appears a lot of it is popping it up all over the internet without my authorization. Do you know any methods to help prevent content from being stolen? I’d
    definitely appreciate it.

  26. Right here is the perfect webpage for anybody who wishes to understand this topic.
    You understand a whole lot its almost hard to argue
    with you (not that I personally would want to…HaHa).
    You certainly put a brand new spin on a
    topic that has been discussed for many years. Excellent stuff,
    just great!

  27. Whats up are using WordPress for your site platform?
    I’m new to the blog world but I’m trying to get
    started and create my own. Do you need any html coding expertise to make your own blog?
    Any help would be really appreciated!

  28. Gday administrator, I just wanted to give you a quick heads up that your Website link: http://adverspoof.
    wordpress.com/2009/10/02/beyonce-fa-ballare-gli-africani-e-non-solo/ is being
    flagged as a possibly harmful web site in my web browser internet explorer.
    I would highly suggest having somebody look into it.

    You could possibly lose a lot of website visitors due to this problem.
    Best of Luck.

    • Boxers are without doubt one of the fittest athletes in the world of sport as the training takes immense personal dedication with training and dieting. The organization should permit you to observe the progression of the class. Also due to the increase in physical exertion you may find your body needs more nutrients and vitamins, and thus you will need to purchase added supplements to help protect your health.

  29. I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own weblog and was wondering what all is required to get set up? I’m assuming having a blog like
    yours would cost a pretty penny? I’m not very web savvy so I’m not
    100% certain. Any recommendations or advice would be greatly appreciated.
    Thank you

  30. Exploring stumbleupon.com I noticed your blog bookmarked as: Beyonce fa ballare gli africani e non solo.

    . | AdverSpoof. Now i’m assuming you bookmarked it yourself and wanted to ask if social book-marking gets you a ton of targeted visitors? I’ve been considering doing some social bookmarking for a few of my websites
    but wasn’t sure if it would yield any positive results. Thank you very much.

  31. Hi! I know this is kinda off topic but I was wondering if you
    knew where I could get a captcha plugin for my comment
    form? I’m using the same blog platform as yours and I’m having trouble finding one?

    Thanks a lot!

  32. Hi! My wife and I often write guest articles or blog posts for other weblog owners to help gain publicity to our work, as
    well as provide wonderful articles to blog owners.
    It’s a win win situation! If you’re interested feel free to contact me at:
    isabelle_emery@yahoo.com so we may talk further. Thanks!
    !

  33. Hello just wanted to give you a quick heads up and let you
    know a few of the pictures aren’t loading correctly. I’m not sure why but I
    think its a linking issue. I’ve tried it in two different browsers and both show the same outcome.

  34. I think the admin of this site is actually working hard in favor of
    his web site, as here every information is quality based information.

    • When you toss a dozen of punches in just a minute and constantly for an hour or two, you will surely see major developments in your arm muscles. They participate in a contest using only their fists. With the final round almost dead even, Munoz came away with the victory.

Lascia un commento